Ownership 01768 807996

Holiday 01768 807995

Holiday Home Hire Rates

 

Holiday Home Hire (Weekly Rates)2 bedroom (max 4 people)3 bedroom  (max  6 people)
Fri 1st March – Fri 12th April£350£400
Fri 12th April – Fri 10th May£545£595
Fri 10th May – Fri 24th May£400£450
Friday 24th May – Fri 31st May£545£595
Fri 31st May – Fri 28th June£400£450
Fri 28th June – Fri 30th August£645£695
Fri 30th August – Fri 18th October£400£450
Fri 18th October – Fri 25th October£445£495
Fri 25th October – Fri 15th November£350£400
FULL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

12 Top Tips for Green Living

Holiday Home Hire Rates  Holiday Home Hire (Weekly Rates) 2 bedroom (max 4 people) 3 bedroom ...

Social Wall

From photos to blogs we want to share our experiences with you, so why not head to our social media pages to share photos, comment, tweet and hashtag.

Social Wall

From photos to blogs we want to share our experiences with you, so why not head to our social media pages to share photos, comment, tweet and hashtag.

Never miss another offer from Lowther Holiday Park

*By choosing to opt in you are signing up to receive marketing updates from us. Please be aware that you can opt out at any time.

  • Holiday
    Enquiries

    Contact us on 01768 807995
  • Ownership
    Enquiries

    Contact us on 01768 807996
Top